Running the Backup4all Monitor setup allows you to install the Monitor Server and/or the Monitor Dashboard. If you need to install only the Monitor Dashboard on another computer, you must check only the "Dashboard" option.
Backup4all Monitor has a Real-time tab where you can see all backup/test/clean/restore actions in progress. The History tab of Backup4all Monitor will display all finished actions from the Monitor Server.
You can remove the activation file from the current application by deactivating it. This will revert the program to a trial status, if you have enough evaluation days left, otherwise you'll be shown the activation window every time you try to use it.